Sales: 1800-209-0144 Service: 1800-209-5858

Car Insurance - Customer Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance Reviews

Here are some car insurance reviews written by our satisfied customers after having experienced our high standard services. These reviews will give you an idea about the features that benefitted our car insurance customers and made it easier for them to protect their finances in times of need.

RAJENDRA KUMAR PATRO

12 Jul 2018

Very easy process of renewing car insurance policy online. I got the renewed document instantly.

JAYANTILAL VAJIFAKER

09 Jul 2018

Thanks Bajaj Allianz! I appreciate the guidance provided by your staff.

ASHISH BANSAL

05 Jun 2018

It was quick and easy, thank to Bajaj Allianz call center guy who reminded me to renew the policy over mail.

ASHWANI GANDHI

04 Jun 2018

Good user friendly portal for buying car insurance online.

PRASHANT SAXENA

23 May 2018

a great experience of service given by Mr. Rohit Dua, cmg delhi, jmd galleria, gurgaon, with personal help and support. Thanks and congratulations for having such good staff – Yasir Arafat

DISHA PATEL

15 May 2018

Bajaj is one of the best insurance companies I have ever been associated with so glad with its customer service

SARAVANAN S

10 May 2018

Excellent follow up on the renewal package and very easy to navigate web Page. Thank you Bajaj Allianz Team

KISHORE PVRS

04 May 2018

Very friendly navigation. Even the web sales lady from Bajaj Allianz was very courteous

CHATURBHUJ SHARMA

11 Apr 2018

Awesome and Quick service from Bajaj Allianz executive, it took just 2 minutes to get my policy.

K P SURESAN

08 Apr 2018

The renewal of Car insurance process was smooth and quick.

TANVEER SULTHANA

20 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz, I would like to appreciate your executive for supporting me to have motor policy. Thank you

SAROJ SAHANA

20 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz website is very smooth and easy online renewal process. Thanks

DUMBLEBEE

23 Mar 2018

Thank you for excellent support and service for helping me recover my broken down car with minimum hassle for me and my family. Your Road Assist feature is a life saver! Kudos to your team for a job well done. Cheers!

PRAFUL PAWAR

23 Mar 2018

The Motor policy helped me renew my insurance easily! So happy with the service

ASHISH SHARMA

05 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz very smooth process of motor renewal. Well done and keep up the good services.

RENU JAIN

03 Mar 2018

Excellent website, reasonable premiums, no tendency to load customers with undesired products of insurance other than Car Insurance

ARINDOM DE

24 Feb 2018

Bajaj Allianz very user friendly website with competitive pricing...we can renew a policy in less than 5 minutes.

SHEKHAR RAVASAHEB PATIL

19 Feb 2018

Bajaj Allianz your executive can explain the product for better understanding and if any new product can also be purchased

SURENDRA SINGH

14 Feb 2018

The Lady who attended the call from car insurance team was very Patient and helped me will all the queries.

HARSHJEET SINGH BHOGAL

05 Feb 2018

Easy to Use website. The policy terms are good as the car insurance with Keys are covered under it.

MUHAMMAD SHARIQ

3 Feb 2018

team for quick claim settlement and also helping me getting scanned copy of documents. It was all my bad that I lost the document photocopy but you guys have helped me in all possible ways



SHUBHAM THAKUR

02 Feb 2018

Superb service! Getting my motor insurance was such an easy task for me. Thanks you guys

ANIL BARHATE

17 Jan 2018

The executive has given very good information and helped me to choose Bajaj Allianz Policy. Thank You Team.

SHREENIVAS KHADAKKAR

16 Jan 2018

Excellent service from Bajaj Allianz Web Sales team during policy Online purchased.

TANMOY PANDA

12 Jan 2018

Your agent who handles car insurance was very cooperative and clear in assistance.

ADARSH SINHA

11 Jan 2018

Excellent customer service from Bajaj Allianzs agent. Thank You for assistance!

Souvik Raha

20 Dec 2017

yaa...thanks bajaj allianz GIC for taking quick & speedy action for solving the prob..Thanks once again..



Waquar Khan

03 Dec 2017

Good job great customer experience. My motor insurnace was done so well! If I invest in something important, will definitely get insured by this company

ANISHA JHAMB

24 Dec 2017

Car insurance buying is very easy and efficient. I am a regular customer of Bajaj for online renewal since 5 years

PRAFULL SINGH PARIHAR

23 Dec 2017

A live chat support on Bajaj Allianzs website will be a delighting factor while renewing the policy

SUNIL SINGH

12 Dec 2017

Thank You Bajaj Allianz, your executives were extremely helpful in my car renewal policy process.

NARESH SHARMA

06 Dec 2017

Awesome experience, policy renewal was quick and easy. Well done Bajaj Allianz's team!!

Ankita Ashesh

23 Sept 2017

Claimed CarInsurance for the 1st time, service was polite & prompt. Thank u @tapansinghel for creating a #CustomerCentric company.



Waquar Khan

03 Dec 2017

Good job great customer experience. My motor insurnace was done so well! If I invest in something important, will definitely get insured by this company

GIRISH HARISH GONE

15 Nov 2017

Good Add On covers offered like Zero Depreciation which replaces the spare parts of your car in case of irreparable damage. Hope to see more add on covers like this.

AVINASH MAHADEV HARNE

13 Nov 2017

Bajaj Allianz Thank you for initiating drive smart tool. It is very helpful in understanding my driver’s driving behavior and see when he took a wrong decision while driving

ABDUL REHMAN AHANGER

06 Nov 2017

Timely Renewal intimation from Bajaj Allianz team and suggested some add on which could be beneficial.



HELGA MALHOTRA

03 Nov 2017

Towing facility helped me to take my car to the work station when my car broke down .Thanks to Bajaj Allianz for providing such facility.

SUMATHI MOORTHY

22 Oct 2017

The online buying procedure is self-explanatory and very easy to use. Happy to finish the buy process in just few minutes. Quick way of completing the task.

BIKRAMJIT SINGH

18 Oct 2017

The sales executive was very patient, knowledgeable and explained me certain terms of the policy and recommended which is the best option to choose. Thank You Bajaj Allianz.

DEBASHIS BOSE

15 Oct 2017

Online purchase is the best place of purchase. With all the time invested on exploring with other’s website I couldn’t find anything better than Bajaj Allianz.

PRIYA NARKAR

07 Oct 2017

Excellent support from the online sales team especially in explaining the policy wordings of Drive Assure provided by Bajaj Allianz Motor Insurance.

View More Reviews
View More Videos