Car Insurance - Customer Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance Reviews

Here are some car insurance reviews written by our satisfied customers after having experienced our high standard services. These reviews will give you an idea about the features that benefitted our car insurance customers and made it easier for them to protect their finances in times of need.

VEERESH MADIWALAR

06 Jan 2019

So easy plus time saver I will recommend 100% for Car insurance with Bajaj Allianz

SNITHA PRAKASH

05 Jan 2019

Very smooth process of buying motor Insurance Policy. Thank you.

ASHWIN

24 Dec 2018

Bajaj Allianzs website is mobile friendly

E MOHAN

16 Dec 2018

Just a few clicks of mouse and motor insurance is done. Thank you Bajaj Allianz!

UMMESALMA SHAIKH

08 Dec 2018

Had a marvelous experience with Bajaj Allianz Executive owing to his ever-willing helping nature.

SHEKHAR PRABHUDESAI

01 Dec 2018

Excellent customer friendly hassle free renewal motor experience

MANIKANDAN M

09 Nov 2018

Online process is easy and convenient to buy motor insurance online.

ELVINA ROSE

03 Nov 2018

Thank you for keeping me updated, the Motor insurance reminder is very helpful.

BIPIN MALLENGADA

10 Oct 2018

Bajaj Allianz excellent website, simple for even first time user.

CHAKRAPANI G

06 Oct 2018

Its a wonderful experience and the whole motor renewal has taken 10 minutes time. Keep it up.

MUMTAZ KHAN

21 Sep 2018

Bajaj Allianz executive was very helpful and patience during my conversation with her. Thank you

SOMA XESS

19 Sep 2018

Amazing response and guidance from your Telecaller. Congrats Bajaj Allianz.

JOY GHOSH

13 Aug 2018

Easy and quick online process for renewal of motor policy.

SHIVALI BHALLA

05 Aug 2018

Seamless experience while renewing the car policy.

RAJENDRA KUMAR PATRO

12 Jul 2018

Very easy process of renewing car insurance policy online. I got the renewed document instantly.

JAYANTILAL VAJIFAKER

09 Jul 2018

Thanks Bajaj Allianz! I appreciate the guidance provided by your staff.

ASHISH BANSAL

05 Jun 2018

It was quick and easy, thank to Bajaj Allianz call center guy who reminded me to renew the policy over mail.

ASHWANI GANDHI

04 Jun 2018

Good user friendly portal for buying car insurance online.

PRASHANT SAXENA

23 May 2018

a great experience of service given by Mr. Rohit Dua, cmg delhi, jmd galleria, gurgaon, with personal help and support. Thanks and congratulations for having such good staff – Yasir Arafat

DISHA PATEL

15 May 2018

Bajaj is one of the best insurance companies I have ever been associated with so glad with its customer service

SARAVANAN S

10 May 2018

Excellent follow up on the renewal package and very easy to navigate web Page. Thank you Bajaj Allianz Team

KISHORE PVRS

04 May 2018

Very friendly navigation. Even the web sales lady from Bajaj Allianz was very courteous

CHATURBHUJ SHARMA

11 Apr 2018

Awesome and Quick service from Bajaj Allianz executive, it took just 2 minutes to get my policy.

K P SURESAN

08 Apr 2018

The renewal of Car insurance process was smooth and quick.

TANVEER SULTHANA

20 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz, I would like to appreciate your executive for supporting me to have motor policy. Thank you

SAROJ SAHANA

20 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz website is very smooth and easy online renewal process. Thanks

DUMBLEBEE

23 Mar 2018

Thank you for excellent support and service for helping me recover my broken down car with minimum hassle for me and my family. Your Road Assist feature is a life saver! Kudos to your team for a job well done. Cheers!

PRAFUL PAWAR

23 Mar 2018

The Motor policy helped me renew my insurance easily! So happy with the service

ASHISH SHARMA

05 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz very smooth process of motor renewal. Well done and keep up the good services.

RENU JAIN

03 Mar 2018

Excellent website, reasonable premiums, no tendency to load customers with undesired products of insurance other than Car Insurance

ARINDOM DE

24 Feb 2018

Bajaj Allianz very user friendly website with competitive pricing...we can renew a policy in less than 5 minutes.

SHEKHAR RAVASAHEB PATIL

19 Feb 2018

Bajaj Allianz your executive can explain the product for better understanding and if any new product can also be purchased

SURENDRA SINGH

14 Feb 2018

The Lady who attended the call from car insurance team was very Patient and helped me will all the queries.

HARSHJEET SINGH BHOGAL

05 Feb 2018

Easy to Use website. The policy terms are good as the car insurance with Keys are covered under it.

MUHAMMAD SHARIQ

3 Feb 2018

team for quick claim settlement and also helping me getting scanned copy of documents. It was all my bad that I lost the document photocopy but you guys have helped me in all possible ways



SHUBHAM THAKUR

02 Feb 2018

Superb service! Getting my motor insurance was such an easy task for me. Thanks you guys

ANIL BARHATE

17 Jan 2018

The executive has given very good information and helped me to choose Bajaj Allianz Policy. Thank You Team.

SHREENIVAS KHADAKKAR

16 Jan 2018

Excellent service from Bajaj Allianz Web Sales team during policy Online purchased.

TANMOY PANDA

12 Jan 2018

Your agent who handles car insurance was very cooperative and clear in assistance.

View More Reviews
View More Videos