Sales: 1800-209-0144 Service: 1800-209-5858

Customer Reviews

Here are some car insurance reviews written by our satisfied customers after having experienced our high standard services. These reviews will give you an idea about the features that benefitted our car insurance customers and made it easier for them to protect their finances in times of need.

GIRISH HARISH GONE

15 Nov 2017

Good Add On covers offered like Zero Depreciation which replaces the spare parts of your car in case of irreparable damage. Hope to see more add on covers like this.

AVINASH MAHADEV HARNE

13 Nov 2017

Bajaj Allianz Thank you for initiating drive smart tool. It is very helpful in understanding my driverís driving behavior and see when he took a wrong decision while driving

Ankita Ashesh

23 Sept 2017

Claimed CarInsurance for the 1st time, service was polite & prompt. Thank u @tapansinghel for creating a #CustomerCentric company.



Anuj Aras

03 Nov 2017

I switched my car insurance over to Bajaj Allianz, The process was smooth, the agents were friendly and helpful throughout. Plus they have amazing add on features in their application insurance wallet that are really helpful with the subtle, meaningful things in life.

ABDUL REHMAN AHANGER

06 Nov 2017

Timely Renewal intimation from Bajaj Allianz team and suggested some add on which could be beneficial.



HELGA MALHOTRA

03 Nov 2017

Towing facility helped me to take my car to the work station when my car broke down .Thanks to Bajaj Allianz for providing such facility.

SUMATHI MOORTHY

22 Oct 2017

The online buying procedure is self-explanatory and very easy to use. Happy to finish the buy process in just few minutes. Quick way of completing the task.

BIKRAMJIT SINGH

18 Oct 2017

The sales executive was very patient, knowledgeable and explained me certain terms of the policy and recommended which is the best option to choose. Thank You Bajaj Allianz.

DEBASHIS BOSE

15 Oct 2017

Online purchase is the best place of purchase. With all the time invested on exploring with otherís website I couldnít find anything better than Bajaj Allianz.

PRIYA NARKAR

07 Oct 2017

Excellent support from the online sales team especially in explaining the policy wordings of Drive Assure provided by Bajaj Allianz Motor Insurance.

Akash Ranjan

25 Jun 2017

Thank Bajaj Allianz for resolving my issue. Special thanks to the online team for the quick response, from today one you have one more loyal customers for all my four wheeler insurance needs

Akshay Dandekar

20 Jun 2017

Thanks Bajaj Allianz. A very pleasant experience interacting with your support team for car insurance. Professional and precise. A welcome change!

View More Reviews
View More Videos

We have put down some online reviews written by customers like you, who have shared their experiences after buying two wheeler insurance or two wheeler long term insurance from us. This will further strengthen your decision on choosing us as your preferred insurance provider.

NIRMALA PULLAIAHGARI

21 Nov 2017

Happy with the services provided during the process and even after the policy is bought

MUSTANSIR BOHRA

14 Nov 2017

Bajaj Allianz Call Centre team is very helpful. They answered on some queries and helped me in understanding the policy terms.

Kiran Bhat

20 Nov 2017

Very Smooth process in renewing my 2-wheeler policy online(mobile). Option to download and save the policy in digilocker was a plus. Appreciated! Hangs a bit when trying to download the policy which you can look into and improve. Overall a great experience.

Deepak Sharma

01 Nov 2017

Thank u a lot for your cooperation. Because of your services I am connected to you since 4 years and connecting my circle also to Bajaj Allianz. Thank you again

RAGHUANTH SATHE

13 Nov 2017

Bajaj Allianz Call Centre Executive were very polite and professional. They had all the knowledge about the products and their benefits provided. Good Work

REMYA VINOD

01 Nov 2017

Third party premium increases every year and we have to pay that anyways. But in long term plan third party premium is fixed and ultimately pricing is decreased.Nice way to save more through Bajaj Allianz

MR PALLAB BAGCHI

26 Oct 2017

Timely follow up by the team members of Bajaj Allianz is appreciable. Thanks for reminding me before hand from all these years.

MOINUDDIN MIRAJWALE

20 Oct 2017

Professional, Patient and Up to the mark team of Bajaj Allianz who direct you through the online process without any blunder. Thank You!

MR/MS KUNAL DATAR

19 Oct 2017

The user friendly interface of Bajaj Allianz website is commendable. The ease of buying and renewing the policy forced me to shift to Bajaj Allianz.

YASH AGRAWAL

08 Oct 2017

Bajaj Allianz has always been adapting according to the situation required by the audience. This thing not only keep them updated but also keeps them two steps ahead of their competitors.

View More Reviews

With so many options available to you, it can be difficult to decide which health insurance provider you should trust. This is why we have put together some health insurance reviews from our customers who entrusted us with their health insurance needs and benefitted from it. We hope this will strengthen your decision of going ahead with us for a health insurance plan which will be suitable for you.

Aakshita Singhla

21 Nov 2017

Thank You for offering Day care benefit which covers hospitalization less than 24 hours.

Deepesh Ahirwar

17 Nov 2017

Health plan help you with save tax benefit. I didnít knew about it. Thanks to Bajaj Allianzís member who highlighted such Tax Saving benefit.

Chhavi Lahoti

13 Nov 2017

Bajaj Allianz Thank you for providing great services all these years. I have been associated with Bajaj from a very long time and have always received great services.

Narayan Rao

08 Nov 2017

Atlast, my reimbursement claim has been settled! thanks to Health Administration Team, Bajaj allianz for understanding my stand and settling my claim although a bit delayed.

View More Videos

Whether you are a regular traveler or planning a big family vacation, travel insurance is a must! These travel insurance reviews ensure that you find the best policy for coverage of medical emergencies and travel-related exigencies, such as losses caused by trip cancellation, travel delays, lost baggage, etc. Make sure you choose the right options to match the purpose of your travel.

ANJALI LODHI

25 Nov 2017

I appreciate instant call back from your team when I was struck with a doubt during the process. Great work from Bajaj Allianz people.

GURPREET SINGH GILL

17 Nov 2017

Home burglary insurance combined with travel insurance is dual benefits from single plan. All the stress of your home while traveling is transferred. Good Plan.

Ankur Andulkar

18 Sept 2017

Thank you for smooth claim process. Very good experience.

Fagun Patel

18 Nov 2017

Its a customer first company where he/she is 100% secured after insured with Bajaj Allianz

Home insurance is not a luxury but a necessity which will protect not only your home, but all your precious belongings. Do read these home insurance reviews about how our services have helped our customers who chose to protect their home with us.

Gaurav Chaudhary

12 Nov 2017

To purchase my home policy via Insurance Wallet is easiest way to buy. Itís a good application for buying policy in span of few minutes.

Sourabh Kumar

05 Nov 2017

Portable devices which can be covered like iPhone, iPad and mac book etc. All of these devises in just one plan. Good Plan. Thank You Bajaj Allianz.

Mr Jitendra Kumar Sinha

26 Oct 2017

There is always been an excellent experience with Bajaj Allianz with me. No matter which product line they enter, they will always excel in their field. Keep up the good work.

Sunil Punjabi

10 Aug 2017

Thanks a lot for the service. M now relaxing at my home because of you ppl. Keep up the good work. Thanks A Lot guys.