Sales: 1800-209-0144 Service: 1800-209-5858

Health Insurance - Customer Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Reviews

With so many options available to you, it can be difficult to decide which health insurance provider you should trust. This is why we have put together some health insurance reviews from our customers who entrusted us with their health insurance needs and benefitted from it. We hope this will strengthen your decision of going ahead with us for a health insurance plan which will be suitable for you.

ANTONETA CLARA VAZ

24 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz Your Service Personnel was very patient and helpful to complete the Health Insurance process.

KUMUDBEN MIRANI

20 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz's team was very good over the online chat. Thorough, patience and very helpful.

ALPHONSA VINCENT

11 Mar 2018

Buying health insurance online was very quick and straight forward.

KONUDULA DUSHYANTH

10 Mar 2018

User Friendly Process to renew the health Insurance on www.bajajallianz.com

SURAJ TIWARI

14 Feb 2018

Very nice services. Incredible effort by Bajaj Allianz team in buying of the policy.

TRISHA CASTELINO

12 Feb 2018

Awesome experience, cost effective deal in comparison to other insurers, helpful attitude of Bajaj Allianzs staff.

PASUPATHI A

26 Jan 2018

Bought health insurance through Bajaj Allianz website. Buying the insurance was an easy affair.

VIKASH SINGH

16 Jan 2018

Smooth process and good alternatives in health insurance policies.

VIVEK SHARMA

13 Jan 2018

Online Renewal of health policy was excellent especially family floater.

ANISH GUPTA

11 Jan 2018

Good experience with Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Team.

SONALI KULKARNI

17 Dec 2017

Bajaj Allianz Employee from customer care was extremely helpful! Great job.

VIJAYA MANE

16 Dec 2017

Easy and secured way to get online policy of health insurance from Bajaj Allianz

Akhilesh Didwania

20 Dec 2017

Thanks! Surely! Ull have already helped me a lot yesterday with ur instant cashless approval.. i promise we will be switching all our

Dhiraj Arora

08 Dec 2017

I recently got a mediclaim approved for catract surgery and the process was very smooth, I did not even had to contact Bajaj Allianz I only submitted my Bajaj Allianz e-card and Aadhar card and it was approved. Thank You Bajaj Allianz.

PREMKUMAR A

11 Dec 2017

Bajaj Allianz your executive heard all my doubts patiently and help me by providing all the details and information I needed.

SARLA HEMRAJANI

08 Dec 2017

I ONLY USE BAJAJ ALLIANZ... ALWAYS!

Blesson Pillai

14 Dec 2017

I am very old customer of Bajaj Allianz have been very happy with the service. Almost all my insurance policies are from this company. Great experience thanks!

View More Reviews
View More Videos