Health Insurance - Customer Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Reviews

With so many options available to you, it can be difficult to decide which health insurance provider you should trust. This is why we have put together some health insurance reviews from our customers who entrusted us with their health insurance needs and benefitted from it. We hope this will strengthen your decision of going ahead with us for a health insurance plan which will be suitable for you.

Satish Chand Katoch

02 Jul 2019

Hassle Free through web with all option we can review while taking policy.

Ashish Mukherjee

01 Jul 2019

Easiest for anyone, no hassle, no confusion. Great work. Good luck.

Prashanth Rajendran

28 Jun 2019

Loved the online policy facility of Bajaj Allianz

Mrinalini Menon

26 Jul 2019

Very well designed and customer friendly

Jaykumar Rao

26 May 2019

Very user friendly. I got my policy in less than 10 minutes.

Rajesh Mehta

09 May 2019

Knowledgeable and helpful customer care rep. advised correctly about policy choice and benefits.

SUMAT

17 Jun 2019

Take a bow @BajajAllianzLIC @BajajAllianz your a number one health insurance company . Just have a look what your happy customers feel for your company

VARUN KRISHNAN

02 Apr 2019

Gotta love it when you can get work done with an insurance company thru email without having to followup thanks @BajajAllianz for getting my request done in under a week

PRIYANK

09 Apr 2019

The person from Bajaj Allianz with whom I had a word with had a good knowledge, answered all queries, and polite person. Great Job.

LISHA KONGOLA

05 Apr 2019

Easy to choose and cost effective compared to other’s health insurance

SRI VISWANADH Y

13 Mar 2019

Bajaj Allianz executive has provided all the information and excellent service. Impressed!!! Great Work!

IMON KHANDAKAR

12 Mar 2019

Bajaj Allianz employee was very much professionally helpful to execute the process for health. Thank you

RAJA MACHERLA

04 Feb 2019

Very good and clear description of the product by Bajaj Allianz team. Thanks for the buttery smooth process.

HEMANT

01 Feb 2019

Bajaj Allianz your website is very user friendly

ARUN RAJA V

17 Jan 2019

Claims are really easy when compared with other vendors

TUSHAR PATIL

14 Jan 2019

This is a very good, easy and safe way of renewal Process.

HARIHARAN BALASUBRAMANIAN

19 Dec 2018

Amazing service from Bajaj Allianz executive who helped me in last minute to renew health insurance.

SUMAN MISHRA

08 Dec 2018

Renewed insurance for my health very easily

JAGADISH KUMAR V S

06 Dec 2018

Clear Instructions were provided. Good Job Bajaj Allianz website

KAUSHIK SINHA

05 Nov 2018

Phone call from Bajaj Allianz representative was helpful, thanks to the person who assisted with answers on health insurance!

ANJALI VAIDYA

02 Nov 2018

Good Initiation from the Bajaj Allianz side

VIJAY ACHARYA

05 Oct 2018

Smooth Procedure. Nicely guided by Bajaj Allianz executive.

GANNAMANTHU MANOJKUMAR

03 Oct 2018

Nice website experience of Bajaj Allianz’s website.

ARATHI SAKTHIVEL

30 Sep 2018

Bajaj Allianz people are very helpful and informative on the phone.

KARTHIKEYAN MATHIYALAGAN

25 Sep 2018

Easy to complete the renewal process of health insurance.

SUNDAR KUMAR

10 Jul 2018

Easy online buying of health insurance policy with no manual intervention required.

NIDHI SURA

02 Jul 2018

The policy issue was very quick and simple. User friendly interface.

POOJA

20 Jun 2018

Bajaj Allianz very informative and helpful representatives.

BHUBAN SHARMA

06 Jun 2018

Bajaj Allianz excellent web sales team so thanks a lot for health policy.

VIJAYARAGHAVAN

10 May 2018

Excellent support services by Bajaj Allianz’s call center team. Thanks

NUPUR PURANIC

04 May 2018

Claim settlements are so stress-free with company. Happy with the service too

RAVIKANTH VB

26 Apr 2018

Good Experience for renewing online health insurance

AJAY PANDEY

07 Apr 2018

Most grateful for timely Health Insurance. Hats Off

ALPHONSA VINCENT

11 Mar 2018

Buying health insurance online was very quick and straight forward.

Ayesha Singh

10 Mar 2018

The response time with the customer service is amazing! Keep up the good work team!

SURAJ TIWARI

14 Feb 2018

Very nice services. Incredible effort by Bajaj Allianz team in buying of the policy.

TRISHA CASTELINO

12 Feb 2018

Awesome experience, cost effective deal in comparison to other insurers, helpful attitude of Bajaj Allianzs staff.

PASUPATHI A

26 Jan 2018

Bought health insurance through Bajaj Allianz website. Buying the insurance was an easy affair.

VIKASH SINGH

16 Jan 2018

Smooth process and good alternatives in health insurance policies.

VIVEK SHARMA

13 Jan 2018

Online Renewal of health policy was excellent especially family floater.

View More Reviews
View More Videos