Home Insurance - Customer Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Home Insurance Reviews

Home insurance is not a luxury but a necessity which will protect not only your home, but all your precious belongings. Do read these home insurance reviews about how our services have helped our customers who chose to protect their home with us.

JOEMIO CASTANHA

24 Sep 2018

Bajaj Allianz very simplified and user friendly renewal process.

ABHISHEK KUMAR

18 Sep 2018

It is quite convenient to renew policy on Bajaj Allianz's Website.

S PANNEER SELVAM

23 Aug 2018

Timely online home insurance and support from your executive

V PARAMAGURU

18 Aug 2018

Policy renewal process of home insurance is very fast and less time consuming for the customers. Great service provided.

MOHAMMED HAZIQ SAJID

06 Jul 2018

Great experience with Bajaj Allianz’s executive. I am happy with your superb service.

ALPESH KOTADIYA

07 Jul 2018

It’s too easy to renew my home policy. Excellent experience!

SANKHADEEP BANERJEE

13 Jun 2018

The guy on the phone was really helpful. Thanks for the service Bajaj Allianz

SATEJ NAZARE

07 Jun 2018

Bajaj Allianz your call center person assisted me till the end. Thank you

VINEET SHERRY

07 May 2018

Good explanation of Home Insurance Policy and understanding clients’ requirement. Great work.

KAMLA NAVDE

04 May 2018

Excellent communication from customer care team of Bajaj Allianz.

CHANDRA BELLAMKONDA

21 Apr 2018

Really appreciate assistance in renewing my Home Insurance online.

KAPIL JOSHI

13 Apr 2018

Hassle Free Policy Renewal of Home Insurance in minutes.

SARASWATHI RAGUNATHAN

21 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz executive from live chat, helped me to finalize the quote. Really appreciate his customer care service.

SATHISH BABU J

14 Mar 2018

Appreciation for very easy renewal process on Bajaj Allianz's website.

PRACHI WORLIKAR

09 Mar 2018

Customer Centric process which is very easy and convenient to buy home insurance online.

EKTA THONDAIMAN

14 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz website is an easy interface and quick payment confirmation process. Well done

BIBEK CHATTERJEE

04 Feb 2018

Renewal of Insurance at Bajaj Allianz in very easy and hassle free process.

NEHABEN SHETH

01 Feb 2018

Bajaj Allianz team member nicely explained and helped in closing the policy payment, appreciate her efforts!

AMIT PATHAK

23 Jan 2018

The phone call with your colleague was really informative and she had extremely good knowledge of policies etc. Keep it up!

SUNILA HANSDA

18 Jan 2018

Customer Care Representative was very helpful to me for online home insurance transaction. Good Job.

JAMES JOSEPH N

15 Dec 2017

Very easy, convenient and reminder messages from Bajaj Allianz team helped a lot.

ASHISH K. ADUKIA

12 Dec 2017

Value for Money and Prompt Services by Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company.

Muhammed Shariq

26 Dec 2017

Thank you team for quick claim settlement and also helping me getting scanned copy of documents. It was all my bad that I lost the document photocopy but you guys have helped me in all possible ways

Akshaya Narkar

10 Dec 2017

Got my claims settled so fast without any hassles. Was so relieved to find good customer service. keep up the good work

ROHAN TYAGI

02 Dec 2017

Happy with your people Bajaj Allianz because of the value for my time. Great job. Fully satisfied with your service.

RAGHAVENDRA MANOHAR

01 Dec 2017

Bajaj Allianzs executive is very good person and very co-operative in processing the policies for the customers. Thank you!

Mr Jitendra Kumar Sinha

26 Oct 2017

There is always been an excellent experience with Bajaj Allianz with me. No matter which product line they enter, they will always excel in their field. Keep up the good work.

Sunil Punjabi

10 Aug 2017

Thanks a lot for the service. M now relaxing at my home because of you ppl. Keep up the good work. Thanks A Lot guys.

View More Reviews