Home Insurance - Customer Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Home Insurance Reviews

Home insurance is not a luxury but a necessity which will protect not only your home, but all your precious belongings. Do read these home insurance reviews about how our services have helped our customers who chose to protect their home with us.

PRAKHAR GUPTA

08 Apr 2019

I had a word with Bajaj Allianz executive and he explained me everything about the Home insurance which is appreciated

ANISA BANSAL

03 Apr 2019

Bajaj Allianz your customer service agent was courteous, guided me throughout the transaction and quick in responding

MAHESH

11 Mar 2019

Home insurance online process was simple and easy. Bajaj Allianz keep up the good work

KALYANA BALAJ

02 Mar 2019

Insurance Wallet App service is very user friendly and hassle free process.

RAM SINGH

02 Feb 2019

It was good experience with sales manager while purchasing the product.

KARTHIK S

02 Feb 2019

Sales executive was very informative, suggested the best policy for my home. Excellent support received.

TARALKUMAR MAHESHWARY

07 Jan 2019

Easy Online Process for Renewal to be implemented

APOORVA DAWALBHAKTA

06 Jan 2019

I am satisfied and really i am very pleased with swift health buy process.

VINCE AUGUSTINE

06 Nov 2018

The options given for home insurance renewal is so simple and easy.

CHETAN MAHESWARAPPA

05 Nov 2018

Good Process to renew online from Bajaj Allianz

PANAKALA PANAKALA

06 Oct 2018

Nice and responsible, good and kind handling of home insurance policy

MANISH NAGRANI

02 Oct 2018

Getting home policy is really very fast

JOEMIO CASTANHA

24 Sep 2018

Bajaj Allianz very simplified and user friendly renewal process.

ABHISHEK KUMAR

18 Sep 2018

It is quite convenient to renew policy on Bajaj Allianz's Website.

S PANNEER SELVAM

23 Aug 2018

Timely online home insurance and support from your executive

V PARAMAGURU

18 Aug 2018

Policy renewal process of home insurance is very fast and less time consuming for the customers. Great service provided.

MOHAMMED HAZIQ SAJID

06 Jul 2018

Great experience with Bajaj Allianz’s executive. I am happy with your superb service.

ALPESH KOTADIYA

07 Jul 2018

It’s too easy to renew my home policy. Excellent experience!

SANKHADEEP BANERJEE

13 Jun 2018

The guy on the phone was really helpful. Thanks for the service Bajaj Allianz

SATEJ NAZARE

07 Jun 2018

Bajaj Allianz your call center person assisted me till the end. Thank you

VINEET SHERRY

07 May 2018

Good explanation of Home Insurance Policy and understanding clients’ requirement. Great work.

KAMLA NAVDE

04 May 2018

Excellent communication from customer care team of Bajaj Allianz.

CHANDRA BELLAMKONDA

21 Apr 2018

Really appreciate assistance in renewing my Home Insurance online.

KAPIL JOSHI

13 Apr 2018

Hassle Free Policy Renewal of Home Insurance in minutes.

SARASWATHI RAGUNATHAN

21 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz executive from live chat, helped me to finalize the quote. Really appreciate his customer care service.

SATHISH BABU J

14 Mar 2018

Appreciation for very easy renewal process on Bajaj Allianz's website.

PRACHI WORLIKAR

09 Mar 2018

Customer Centric process which is very easy and convenient to buy home insurance online.

EKTA THONDAIMAN

14 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz website is an easy interface and quick payment confirmation process. Well done

BIBEK CHATTERJEE

04 Feb 2018

Renewal of Insurance at Bajaj Allianz in very easy and hassle free process.

NEHABEN SHETH

01 Feb 2018

Bajaj Allianz team member nicely explained and helped in closing the policy payment, appreciate her efforts!

AMIT PATHAK

23 Jan 2018

The phone call with your colleague was really informative and she had extremely good knowledge of policies etc. Keep it up!

View More Reviews