Sales: 1800-209-0144 Service: 1800-209-5858

Travel Insurance - Customer Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Travel Insurance Reviews

Whether you are a regular traveler or planning a big family vacation, travel insurance is a must! These travel insurance reviews ensure that you find the best policy for coverage of medical emergencies and travel-related exigencies, such as losses caused by trip cancellation, travel delays, lost baggage, etc. Make sure you choose the right options to match the purpose of your travel.

BERNARD FERNANDES

25 Apr 2018

Bajaj Allianz's expert was great. He helped me through the entire process. He has excellent knowledge. Thanks.

ABDUL SHEGUNSHI

02 Apr 2018

It was great talking to the on-boarding person of Bajaj Allianz. The process was really easy and hassle-free!

SRUTHI DARBHAMULLA

26 Mar 2018

Excellent site to buy travel insurance - it was very fast with no hassles.

DEEPAK DIWAN

23 Mar 2018

It was great talking to the on-boarding person of Bajaj Allianz. The process was really easy and hassle-free!

Chirag Khalde

23 Mar 2018

I had faced some problems in modification of the travel insurance policy, and to my surprise, I was overwhelmed by the kind of support from the customer care executive Ms. Pallavi! Kudos to your team and the provided instant support! best wishes!

Parag Mota

15 Mar 2018

Good customer service gave me a happy feeling after being associated with the company. Good job!

CHOWDURI UPENDER

06 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz employee helped me perfectly. I never knew it is so easy to buy travel policy, Thanks for the company services.

DHANANJAY JOSHI

05 Mar 2018

Website is good and user friendly. Bajaj Allianz your agent was quiet polite and knowledgeable. Great work

ASHWINI NADIG

10 Feb 2018

Very user friendly and travel insurance team treat the customer very well. Good Job

VINUTHAMANI IYENGAR

02 Feb 2018

Excellent service and online chat customer support on Bajaj Allianzs site was very helpful.

RAJENDRA SANE

17 Jan 2018

Bajaj Group is an excellent group and its all entities are matchless. I prefer Bajaj in all my requirements. Excellent service and your products

SHWETA WAGH

16 Jan 2018

It was first time a travel insurance was purchased but the whole experience was good.

AALOK KUMAR

15 Jan 2018

Nice system of buying travel insurance online.

SAKTI RANJAN GUHA

10 Jan 2018

Good pre sales service provided by the executive by assisting me through entire travel purchase process seamlessly.

RAJESWARI KUMAR

19 Dec 2017

Bajaj Allianz Executive was very responsive person to deal with and I was calling from Melbourne and it’s great to receive such customer service from them.

LOKA RAJAMANI

16 Dec 2017

Good service and fast in downloading the policy document on Insurance wallet through Travel Ezee.

Dinakaran

18 Dec 2017

GIC website functionality is brilliant. can learn a lot from it.

Blesson Pillai

10 Dec 2017

I am a very old customer of Bajaj Allianz have been very happy with the service. Almost all my insurance policies are from this company. Great experience. Thanks!

RAVINDRA SHREEMALI

12 Dec 2017

The policy can be immediately generated with the inputs to save time both for the individual and the insurance agency.

RAMADAS LAKSHMI

04 Dec 2017

Renewal Team member of Bajaj Allianz was helpful with the full process. Appreciate his support.

Ankur Andulkar

18 Sept 2017

Thank you for smooth claim process. Very good experience.

Ashish Surve

03 Dec 2017

Was tensed about getting my claims resolved. was relieved after getting a positive response from the company for it. good service.

View More Reviews