Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Two wheeler Insurance Reviews

We have put down some online reviews written by customers like you, who have shared their experiences after buying two wheeler insurance or two wheeler long term insurance from us. This will further strengthen your decision on choosing us as your preferred insurance provider.

SUSHEEL SONI

12 Apr 2019

This was awesome experience with customer case to buy a new bike insurance with Bajaj Allianz. Thanks

S BALA JI

07 Apr 2019

Indeed very easy to renew my 2 wheeler policy. Got it done in just 3 minutes. Thanks.

VINAY KATHURIA

11 Mar 2019

Two wheeler Insurance process was simple and easy. Keep up the good work

AMIT KADUSKAR

04 Mar 2019

Bajaj Allianz very helpful and knowledgeable site for bike insurance.

SAVITA BHUTORIA

07 Feb 2019

Special thanks to Bajaj Allianz for hassle free experience and answering all my queries. Good work

VENU MADHAVI Y

04 Feb 2019

Good thing about insurance online process is that you get updates on mobile and mail both.

N SUBRAMANIAN

13 Jan 2019

Speedy and easy way to renew two wheeler insurance online. Thank you for providing zero entries before renewing it

DEEPAK SURYAWANSHI

10 Jan 2019

It was a seamless process where I was able to select the options I wanted for Bike insurance.

DATTATRAYA MAGAR

12 Dec 2018

Quick and Easy Process for Two-Wheeler Policy

DELYSE RODRIGUES

03 Dec 2018

Great and persistent sales executive of Bajaj Allianz.

VIJAY KANDPAL

10 Nov 2018

Bajaj Allianz's online portal was very easy to use.

SACHIN BHARGAV

07 Nov 2018

It was very easy to complete the task.Thank you Bajaj Allianz

SAKTHIVELAN NR

05 Oct 2018

This really is user friendly, I appreciate your efforts for two wheeler insurance.

VIKRAM MAYNE

04 Oct 2018

Good guidance from call center and good IDV given for my bike.

PREMPRAKASH RAWAL

25 Sep 2018

Super quick with almost all digital options on Bajaj Allianz's website.

SHAREENA BEGUM

19 Sep 2018

Two wheeler insurance smooth process, transparent and can be done in minimum time.

GANESH KUMAR B

08 Aug 2018

Bajaj Allianz is the best and got very well, important information from your executive. Very happy with your service

ASTHA KHAMPARIA

01 Aug 2018

Bajaj Allianz your customer executive properly guide us for online process of two wheeler insurance. Thanks and appreciation

DATTATRAY DESAI

09 Jul 2018

Just called at the right time. Website and guidelines were also easy to complete the two wheeler buy process.

NAVID ANSARI

03 Jul 2018

I really want to appreciate your team Bajaj Allianz who had given reminder regarding two wheeler policy renewal.

ASHOK KOLLIPARA

10 Jun 2018

Quick and easy interface for renewal of two wheeler.

RAMESHKUMAR GAJJAR

02 Jun 2018

Good to see email reminder again on last day of policy as date was forgotten due to more than 1 Two wheeler.

RAKESH SARDANA

03 May 2018

Great evaluation of two wheeler at a minimal premium. Keep it up

SIVA KUMAR TADEPALLI

02 May 2018

The person who contacted me to extend the two wheeler insurance is very helpful and has lot of patience.

JAMIR SHAIKH

11 Apr 2018

Good Job in Bajaj Allianz's boing chat support

KASHMIRA RAKHASHIA

05 Apr 2018

Excellent portal designed i.e. Very easy to use and renew policy online. Kudos to the Bajaj Allianz team

RAVINDRA SINGH

23 Mar 2018

Awesome way to renew policy through Bajaj Allianz online insurance policy services.

OMPRAKASH DUBEY

21 Mar 2018

Constant communication about policy renewal is the best part of two wheeler insurance and easily you can renew your policy online.

Parag Mota

20 Mar 2018

Good customer service gave me a happy feeling after being associated with the company. Good job!

Dipak Raychaudhuri

19 Mar 2018

I could renew Insurance of my 2004 model Two Wheeler on line in no time - very efficient system. Thanks to Bajaj Allianz General Insurance

SANJAY ASWANI

05 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz I appreciate reminders and online insurance renewal task didn't require much efforts. ItÂ’s like 5mins process

SARVANI N

02 Mar 2018

I liked the reminder service and the courtesy with which the call center rep has worked with me. Good Bajaj Allianz!

RAUSHANRAJ BHAGAT

19 Feb 2018

I am your new customer and bought first time two wheeler policy from you with low premium. Had other companys policy with high premium.

NDUMATISUDARSHAN

17 Feb 2018

Great ease of understanding and executing two wheeler renewal for three years after shifting from other insurance company.

NAVED KHAN

02 Feb 2018

I had great experience with Bajaj Allianz related to recent claim. Surveyor was very co-operative. Thank You!

CHAKRAVARTHY SALIKINEEDI

01 Feb 2018

It literally is blazing fast. Amazing experience. Keep it up people. Keep going Bajaj Allianz.

ALPA THAKKAR

27 Jan 2018

Call Centre Guy was very helpful. Within minutes I was able to get my two wheeler policy registered.

VIDYAVATHI.N.M

24 Jan 2018

Bajaj Allianz officer was very helpful and guided me through the insurance application process smoothly. He deserves credit.

VIVEK SHARMA

13 Jan 2018

Great Design and very quick process compared to other websites.

KABARIA SHAMJIBHAI

08 Jan 2018

Renewal of Two Wheeler policy is very easy on your website. Seamless Process.

View More Reviews