Sales: 1800-209-0144 Service: 1800-209-5858

Two wheeler Insurance - Customer Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Two wheeler Insurance Reviews

We have put down some online reviews written by customers like you, who have shared their experiences after buying two wheeler insurance or two wheeler long term insurance from us. This will further strengthen your decision on choosing us as your preferred insurance provider.

ASHOK KOLLIPARA

10 Jun 2018

Quick and easy interface for renewal of two wheeler.

RAMESHKUMAR GAJJAR

02 Jun 2018

Good to see email reminder again on last day of policy as date was forgotten due to more than 1 Two wheeler.

RAKESH SARDANA

03 May 2018

Great evaluation of two wheeler at a minimal premium. Keep it up

SIVA KUMAR TADEPALLI

02 May 2018

The person who contacted me to extend the two wheeler insurance is very helpful and has lot of patience.

JAMIR SHAIKH

11 Apr 2018

Good Job in Bajaj Allianz's boing chat support

KASHMIRA RAKHASHIA

05 Apr 2018

Excellent portal designed i.e. Very easy to use and renew policy online. Kudos to the Bajaj Allianz team

RAVINDRA SINGH

23 Mar 2018

Awesome way to renew policy through Bajaj Allianz online insurance policy services.

OMPRAKASH DUBEY

21 Mar 2018

Constant communication about policy renewal is the best part of two wheeler insurance and easily you can renew your policy online.

Parag Mota

20 Mar 2018

Good customer service gave me a happy feeling after being associated with the company. Good job!

Dipak Raychaudhuri

19 Mar 2018

I could renew Insurance of my 2004 model Two Wheeler on line in no time - very efficient system. Thanks to Bajaj Allianz General Insurance

SANJAY ASWANI

05 Mar 2018

Bajaj Allianz I appreciate reminders and online insurance renewal task didn't require much efforts. Itís like 5mins process

SARVANI N

02 Mar 2018

I liked the reminder service and the courtesy with which the call center rep has worked with me. Good Bajaj Allianz!

RAUSHANRAJ BHAGAT

19 Feb 2018

I am your new customer and bought first time two wheeler policy from you with low premium. Had other companys policy with high premium.

NDUMATISUDARSHAN

17 Feb 2018

Great ease of understanding and executing two wheeler renewal for three years after shifting from other insurance company.

NAVED KHAN

02 Feb 2018

I had great experience with Bajaj Allianz related to recent claim. Surveyor was very co-operative. Thank You!

CHAKRAVARTHY SALIKINEEDI

01 Feb 2018

It literally is blazing fast. Amazing experience. Keep it up people. Keep going Bajaj Allianz.

ALPA THAKKAR

27 Jan 2018

Call Centre Guy was very helpful. Within minutes I was able to get my two wheeler policy registered.

VIDYAVATHI.N.M

24 Jan 2018

Bajaj Allianz officer was very helpful and guided me through the insurance application process smoothly. He deserves credit.

VIVEK SHARMA

13 Jan 2018

Great Design and very quick process compared to other websites.

KABARIA SHAMJIBHAI

08 Jan 2018

Renewal of Two Wheeler policy is very easy on your website. Seamless Process.

BHOPAL SINGH

18 Dec 2017

Easy to use, good customer support online, live chat adds value to services provided by Bajaj Allianz.

RAMESHCHANDRA PATEL

16 Dec 2017

Bajaj Allianz good initiative!!! Save paper GO GREEN initiative.

SHYAM MANDHANIA

06 Dec 2017

Very convenient and user friendly site and Prompt services by call center for long term policy.

MR PRAVIN UPADHYE

04 Dec 2017

Within seconds I got my policy document online. Fantastic. Keep it up

Kiran Bhat

20 Nov 2017

Very Smooth process in renewing my 2-wheeler policy online(mobile). Option to download and save the policy in digilocker was a plus. Appreciated! Hangs a bit when trying to download the policy which you can look into and improve. Overall a great experience.

Akshaya Narkar

01 Dec 2017

Got my claims settled so fast without any hassles. Was so relieved to find good customer service. Keep up the good work.

NIRMALA PULLAIAHGARI

21 Nov 2017

Happy with the services provided during the process and even after the policy is bought

MUSTANSIR BOHRA

14 Nov 2017

Bajaj Allianz Call Centre team is very helpful. They answered on some queries and helped me in understanding the policy terms.

RAGHUANTH SATHE

13 Nov 2017

Bajaj Allianz Call Centre Executive were very polite and professional. They had all the knowledge about the products and their benefits provided. Good Work

REMYA VINOD

01 Nov 2017

Third party premium increases every year and we have to pay that anyways. But in long term plan third party premium is fixed and ultimately pricing is decreased.Nice way to save more through Bajaj Allianz

MR PALLAB BAGCHI

26 Oct 2017

Timely follow up by the team members of Bajaj Allianz is appreciable. Thanks for reminding me before hand from all these years.

MOINUDDIN MIRAJWALE

20 Oct 2017

Professional, Patient and Up to the mark team of Bajaj Allianz who direct you through the online process without any blunder. Thank You!

View More Reviews